Contact Group Tours Hiroshima Okayama Shimane Tottori Yamaguchi Other Regions Home

Chugoku Travel

The Chugoku or western region of Japan is composed of Hiroshima, Okayama, Shimane, Yamaguchi and Tottori prefectures. Most visitors only stop in at the large cities with major bullet train stations, especially Hiroshima, Okayama and Kurashiki. However, there is so much more to see off the beaten path in the less developed areas. Unfortunately, travel by car is recommended due to the difficulty reaching major sights not near train station. Contact us for an individually tailored private tour of the region. Travel with us can save you a great deal of time and money.